Amazon iTunes Facebook Youtube Twitter Spotify

Mark Barnwell

Performances 2022


This page is regularly updated, check back for more appearing soon.

Sunday 27th February, 2022
Calli Pizza, Callington. 5:00pm. Click here for more details.

Saturday 2nd April, 2022
Flamenco Amigos at The Old Inn, Marlborough. Click here for website.

Sunday 3rd April, 2022
Calli Pizza, Callington. 5:00pm. Click here for more details.

Friday 15 April, 2022
Viva! Spanish Guitar Night - Charity Fundraiser. CICCIC, Paul Street, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 3PF. 7:30pm. Click here for website and event information.

Saturday 30th April, 2022
St. John Village Hall. 7:00pm.

Saturday 7th May, 2022
The George, Croscombe, Somerset. 8pm. Click here for website.

Sunday 8th May, 2022
The Sheppey, Godney, Somerset. 1pm - 3pm. Click here for website.

Sunday 8th May, 2022
The King Arthur, Glastonbury, Somerset. 8pm - 10pm. Click here for website.

Saturday 14th May, 2022
Calli Pizza, Callington. 6pm. Click here for more details.

Saturday 18th June, 2022
LostFest 2022 - Lostwithiel, 12:40pm. Click here for more information.

Tuesday 5th July, 2022
On the Waterfront, 4-9 Southern Warehouse, The Quay, Exeter EX2 4AP. 7pm - 9pm. Click here for website.

Thursday 7th July, 2022
Silk Mill Studios & Gallery, Frome. 8:30pm - 10pm. Click here for tickets.

Saturday 9th July, 2022
Coffee, Cake, Create - Polperro, Cornwall. Starts 7:30pm. Click here to find out more.

Sunday 10th July, 2022
Calli Pizza, Callington. 5:30pm. Click here for more details.

Thursday 14th July, 2022
On the Waterfront, 4-9 Southern Warehouse, The Quay, Exeter EX2 4AP. 7pm - 9pm. Click here for website.

Friday 22nd July, 2022
Sidmouth Conservative Club, Sidmouth. 8pm - 10pm. Click here for website.

Wednesday 27th July, 2022
River Exe Cafe, Exmouth. From 7pm. Click here for website.

Friday 29th July, 2022
Sidmouth Folk Festival - Kennaway House - from 10am.

Thursday 4th August, 2022
Sidmouth Folk Festival - Kennaway House - from 10am.

Saturday 20th August, 2022
Budleigh Salterton Memory Cafe garden party - 3:45pm.

Sunday 21st August, 2022
Vegan Organic Fest 2022, Chyan Cultural Centre, near Falmouth - 8pm. Click here for website and event information.

Saturday 3rd September, 2022
Calli Pizza, Callington - 7pm. Click here for more details.

Saturday 15th October, 2022
Glastonbury Vegan Festival, Glastonbury - 4pm. Click here for more details.