Amazon iTunes Facebook Youtube Twitter Spotify

Mark Barnwell

Performances 2020

Click here for 2019 performances.

Mark's engagements (private engagements are not listed).
This page is regularly updated, check back for more appearing soon.

Saturday 11th January, 2020
Portuguese Night - Bickleigh Mill, Tiverton. 8:00pm. Click here for website.

Saturday 18th January, 2020
Rumours Bar and Bistro, Liskeard. 6pm - 9pm. Click here for website.

Sunday 19th January, 2020
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. 3:30 - 5:30pm. Click here for website.

Sunday 16th February, 2020
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. 3:30 - 5:30pm. Click here for website.

Saturday 22nd February, 2020
Rumours Bar and Bistro, Liskeard. 6pm - 9pm. Click here for website.

Saturday 29th February, 2020
A taste of Italy, Tavistock. 6pm - 8:30pm. Click here for website.

Sunday 15th March, 2020
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. 3:30 - 5:30pm. Click here for website.

Sunday 17th May, 2020
Lockdown Lostfest, Live online, 2:30pm. Click here to watch again.

Friday 22nd May, 2020
The Cornish Arms, Live online, 7:30pm. Click here for website.

Sunday 21st June, 2020
Lockdown Lostfest 2, Live online, 3:00pm. Click here to watch again.

Sunday 26th July , 2020
Pilchards Cafe, Port Gaverne (near Port Issac) - 2:00pm. Click here for website.

Sunday 30th August, 2020
Hawkins Arms, Probus - 2:00pm. Click here for website.